››
 

make a donation

phone

Care Connection

770.358.5252

Georgia Crisis & Access Line

1.800.715.4225

 

Grievance Hot Line

770.358.8466

 

CARF
Commission on the Accreditation of
Rehabilitation Facilities

1.888.281.6531

Services:

   • Addictive Diseases
   • Developmental Disabilities
   • Mental Health
   • Specialty





Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Contact Us

Care Connection
770.358.5252

Care Connection is available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. We will discuss your needs and assist you in making an appointment at the center most appropriate and convenient for you. For after hours call, please contact Georgia Crisis and Access Line at 1.800.715.4225.

 



Administrative Office
P.O. Box 1320
Griffin, GA 30224
1435 N. Expressway - Suite 301
Griffin, GA 30223

For information on Behavioral Health please contact Kenyatta Walker at 770-358-8250.

For information on Developmental Disabilities please contact Amanda Brown at 770-358-8250.

For information on Corporate Compliance please contact Wendell Jordan at 770-358-5252 ext. 10904.

 



Lead Team

If you cannot reach Lead Team members via these numbers and you have an emergency, please call the Care Connection.

Mike Hubbard
Executive Director
mhubbard@mctrail.org

Lenora Allen
Medical Director
lallen@mctrail.org

Stefanie Jackson
Chief Financial Officer
sjackson@mctrail.org

Kenyatta Walker
Clinical Director of Behavioral Operations
Director of Clinical Compliance

kwalker@mctrail.org

Amanda Brown
Director of Developmental Disability Services
abrown@mctrail.org

Yaree Grimes
Human Resources Director
ygrimes@mctrail.org

John Joyce
Information Systems Director
jjoyce@mctrail.org

Patricia Longino
Administrative Assistant
770.358.8250




Wendell Jordan
Corporate Compliance Officer
wjordan@mctrail.org

 

 

Link to McTrail Open info page